Loading...
Français2018-02-15T11:54:20+00:00

“Prenez le contrôle de votre vie”

Relations, Séparation et Divorce.

Personnel, Carrière et Affaires.

Pourquoi j’ai besoin d’un coach de vie ???

Voici quelques raisons communes pour lesquelles!

  • Votre confiance n’est pas là où vous le voulez.
  • Vous n’avez pas une vision claire … Ou votre vision est si grande que vous êtes submergé.
  • Vos modèles ne soutiennent pas vos objectifs.
  • Tu es irritable.
  • Vous faites face à une transition majeure.
  • Vous avez envie de plus de but.
  • Êtes-vous coincé?
  • Vous devez être plus décisif, agir, ou obtenir de l’aide pour créer une vision.
  • Vos croyances limitantes vous retiennent-elles?
  • Êtes-vous concentré sur votre résultat?
  • Vous avez une vision, mais vous n’avez pas de plan.
  • Avez-vous perdu de l’élan?
  • Vous devez être efficace pour obtenir ce que vous voulez.
  • Vos actions ne soutiennent pas vos idées.
  • Vous ne pouvez pas tout faire ce dont vous avez besoin dans le temps que vous avez.
  • Vous voulez obtenir le bord et prendre votre vie au prochain niveau.
  • Vous êtes prêt à sortir de votre zone de confort.
  • Vous êtes prêt à affronter des défis intimidants.

Coaching de vie

Le domaine du coaching de vie, parfois appelé coaching des compétences de vie, pour les objectifs personnels et professionnels, a connu une croissance exponentielle au cours des deux dernières décennies. La plus grande raison pourquoi, est simplement mis, ça marche! Il peut aider presque n’importe qui à réaliser son plein potentiel dans presque n’importe quel aspect de leur vie personnelle ou dans leur organisation professionnelle.


Qu’est-ce que le coaching de vie?

Le coaching de vie est une méthode d’apprentissage qui fournit un large éventail d’outils et de ressources pour que le coaché ​​puisse explorer et progresser, afin de développer avec succès et de se rapprocher des objectifs fixés avec une concentration et une efficacité accrues. Que ce soit en personne, en ligne (Skype) ou par téléphone, le coaching de vie est un outil à la fois pour les individus et pour les organisations afin de récolter des bénéfices plus importants, de progresser et de réussir. En vous engageant dans le coaching des compétences de vie, vous vous concentrez sur des changements positifs dans votre vie personnelle et professionnelle. En explorant et en gagnant en clarté et en perspicacité, vos objectifs seront identifiés et le chemin le plus gratifiant et bénéfique esquissé. La prise de conscience, la prise de décision efficace et vos actions conscientes et efficaces contribueront à atteindre les objectifs que vous avez définis et à créer une vie professionnelle et personnelle équilibrée et gratifiante.


Avantages du coaching de vie

Le coaching de vie ne consiste pas à fournir des solutions et des conseils sur les emporte-pièces. C’est bien plus que ça. Aucun client ne suit le même chemin et, par conséquent, aucune expérience de coaching de vie ne sera la même. Chaque étape est conçue pour honorer les valeurs et les objectifs de l’individu. Le coaching de vie, qu’il soit appliqué dans un contexte organisationnel ou privé, a des attributs similaires à ceux du coaching. Pendant des siècles, les athlètes ont eu des entraîneurs pour les aider à atteindre leur potentiel, se perfectionner, élaborer le plan de match et la stratégie, afin de les préparer et de maximiser leur succès physique et mental. Ceci est très similaire à ce qu’un coach de compétences de vie peut faire pour vous dans votre organisation, votre carrière et votre vie personnelle.

Loading...
Home 2018-02-16T12:40:19+00:00

Relationship Recovery

  • Are you struggling to recover from a divorce or break-up?
  • Are you struggling with relationships within your family?
  • Are you struggling with relationships with co-workers?
  • Are you struggling with relationships with friends?
Learn More About Relationship Recovery

Personal Coaching

Create greater success, growth, happiness and balance through a thought provoking and effective coaching relationship.

Lean More About Personal Coaching

Career Coaching

Enhance employee satisfaction and professional performance and development through powerful and insightful coaching.

Learn More About Career Coaching

Business Coaching

Engage in coaching to transition between careers or to discover and grow your current career or small business to new heights.

Learn More About Business Coaching

Why do I need a Life Coach???

Here are a few common reasons as to why!

  • Your confidence is not where you want it to be.
  • You lack a clear vision… Or your vision is so big you’re overwhelmed.
  • Your patterns are not supporting your goals.
  • You’re irritable.
  • You’re facing a major transition.
  • You’re craving more purpose.
  • Are you stuck?
  • You need to be more decisive, take action, or get help creating a vision.
  • Are your limiting beliefs holding you back?
  • Are you focused on your outcome?
  • You have a vision but lack a plan.
  • Have you lost momentum?
  • You need to be efficient to get what you want.
  • Your actions aren’t supporting your ideas.
  • You can’t get everything done that you need to in the time you have.
  • You want to get the edge and take your life to the next level.
  • You’re ready to step out of your comfort zone.
  • You’re ready to face some intimidating challenges.

Life Coaching

The field of life coaching, sometimes called life skills coaching, for personal and professional objectives, has grown exponentially over the last couple of decades. The biggest reason why, is simply put, it works! It can support almost anyone to achieve their full potential in nearly any aspect of their personal life or in their professional organization.

What is Life Coaching?

Life coaching is a method of learning that provides a wide range of tools and resources for the coachee to explore and progress with, in order to successfully develop and move towards set goals with increased focus and effectiveness. Whether it is in person, online (Skype), or phone, life coaching is a tool for individuals just as well as organizations to reap higher benefits, forward movement, and increased success. By engaging in life skills coaching you are putting intense focus on effectively making positive changes in your personal life and career. Through exploring and gaining clarity and deeper insight, your goals will be identified and the most rewarding and beneficial path outlined. Awareness, effective decision-making, and your conscious and effective actions will all feed the process to successfully reaching the goals you’ve outlined, and ultimately creating a balanced and rewarding professional and personal life.

Benefits of Life Coaching

Life coaching is not about providing solutions and cookie cutter advice. It is much more than that. No two clients walk the same road, and therefore no two life coaching experiences will be the same. Each step is designed to honor the individual’s values and goals. Life coaching, whether it is applied in an organizational or private context, has similar attributes as in the athletic field of coaching. For centuries, athletes have had coaches to help them reach their potential, fine-tune themselves, to lay out the game plan and strategy, all in order to prepare them and to maximize their success both physically and mentally. This is very similar to what a life skills coach can do for you in your organization, career and personal life.